tamatour.blogg.se

Half life source vs half life
Half life source vs half life





half life source vs half life

Ultimately I can't really see myself getting it any time soon because of my backlog of games but I feel I should play it some time since it's such a classic and constantly gets I was kidding, but at the same time I am waiting for it to come out so I can do the Half Life marathon I planned on doing in preparation for Ep 3.

half life source vs half life

I'm now thinking that probably one of the big reasons for me to play it is to understand why other people loved it so much and to share that experience with them and that would kind of lean me towards getting the original so that I get this same experience. I'm not 100% sure but I think I may have changed my opinion about the way I would want to experience HL. It passed through my mind just recently whether I should reevaluate that decision and also in that case if I should get the original or Source version of Half-Life - so I'm glad to see this thread. gonn happen, serious.You jest, but on hearing about Black Mesa about 2 years ago and reading an interview with one of those guys I made the decision then to hold off on buying and playing Half-Life and waiting till BM came out. Comeon the answer is obviously Black Mesa: Source guys, ya just.







Half life source vs half life